Menu
  • Miami Office
  • Marathon Office
  • Key West Office
  1. Miami Office Thumbnail

    Main Office

    401 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite S326
    Miami, FL 33128
    Telephone: (305) 679-6550
    Fax: (305) 679-6560

  2. Marathon Office

    Marathon Office

    5701 Overseas Highway, Suite 1
    Marathon, FL 33050
    Telephone: (305) 289-2301
    Fax: (305) 289-2313

  3. Key West Office Thumbnail

    Key West Office

    302 Southard Street
    Key West, FL 33040
    Telephone: (305) 292-7007
    Fax: (305) 292-7009

Contact the Office of Criminal Conflict and Civil Regional Counsel Third Region

RC3 Logo

The three RC3 office locations and phone numbers are provided on this web page. If you are unsure of what office to contact, please contact the Miami/Main office:

401 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite S326
Miami, FL 33128
Telephone: (305) 679-6550
Fax: (305) 679-6560

General E-mail inquiries can be sent to rc3@rc3fl.com.


Attorneys

Criminal Division

Brandt Jacqueline jbrandt@rc3fl.com
Colbert Kevin kcolbert@rc3fl.com
DeCoste Christopher cdecoste@rc3fl.com
DeMiles James jdemiles@rc3fl.com
D'Escoubet Jean-Michel jmdescoubet@rc3fl.com
Duncan Zena zduncan@rc3fl.com
Gomez Annette agomez@rc3fl.com
Gonzalez Gregory ggonzalez@rc3fl.com
Gonzalez Silvia sgonzalez@rc3fl.com
Greenstein Alan agreenstein@rc3fl.com
Kawass Tara tkawass@rc3fl.com
Kawass Kristen kkawass@rc3fl.com
Kirlew Brian bkirlew@rc3fl.com
Kolsky Jay jkolsky@rc3fl.com
Meyers Matthew mmeyers@rc3fl.com
Oce Natalie noce@rc3fl.com
Peterson Kellie kpeterson@rc3fl.com
Reizenstein Philip preizenstein@rc3fl.com
Sola Alex asola@rc3fl.com
Swinton Michael mswinton@rc3fl.com
Taylor Stephen staylor@rc3fl.com
Viera Jorge jviera@rc3fl.com

 

Dependency Division

Adebayo Olanike oadebayo@rc3fl.com
Berger Dennis dberger@rc3fl.com
Burgos Diana dburgos@rc3fl.com
Enriquez Kristen kenriquez@rc3fl.com
Etienne Maria metienne@rc3fl.com
Guinn Tonya tguinn@rc3fl.com
Herron Paula pherron@rc3fl.com
Howard Tracy thoward@rc3fl.com
Julien Margaret mjulien@rc3fl.com
Ladd Danielle dladd@rc3fl.com
Oquendo Maria moquendo@rc3fl.com
Owens Clayton cowens@rc3fl.com
Picot Grissel gpicot@rc3fl.com
Rodriguez Karina krodriguez@rc3fl.com
Newmeyer Sandra snewmeyer@rc3fl.com
Turk-Moore Ericka eturkmoore@rc3fl.com
Walker Jeffery jwalker@rc3fl.com
Warwick Betsy bwarwick@rc3fl.com

 

Delinquency Division

Alvarez Diane dalvarez@rc3fl.com
Armesto Rosa rarmesto@rc3fl.com
Williams Tanya twilliams@rc3fl.com

 

Probate

Griffis Harrison hgriffis@rc3fl.com
Hickey Harold hhickey@rc3fl.com
Hitchens Phillippa phitchins@rc3fl.com

 

Marathon Office

Stevens Patrick pstevens@rc3fl.com
Reed Colleen creed@rc3fl.com

 

Key West Office

Albury Joseph jalbury@rc3fl.com
Docherty Gibson Patricia pgibson@rc3fl.com
Scull Kader kscull@rc3fl.com